Irish Fair of Minnesota Leadership

Leadership and Staff 


Board Executive Committee:

Tom Whelan, Chairperson 

Lourdes Hernandez-Dayton, Vice Chair 

Jayna Brede, Secretary - Old Republic Title

Ben Johnson, Treasurer

Kate Wade, At Large 

Board Directors:

Macy Ashby (new for 2024)

Ryan Downes

Tracey Fowler

Niall MacCafferty

Michael Moriarity (new for 2024)

Shelagh Mullen - SheCooks.Design

Jim Niland (new for 2024)

Mike Wiley


Office Manager: Adam Coolong 

Event Manager: Sarah Van Sickle


Of course, our Fair would be nothing without the generous support and time of our 550 + volunteers! 


Maria Flynn Conway, Celtic Journeys

Kieran Folliard, Kieran's Kitchen Northeast 

Darin Lynch, Irish Titan  

Maeve O'Mara, Irish on Grand  

Liam O'Neill, Irish on Grand 

Cormac O'Se, Celtic Junction Arts Center 

Natalie O'Shea, Celtic Junction Arts Center 

Norah Rendell, Center for Irish Music  

Liam Scott, Quintessential Brands

Tom Whaley, St. Paul Saints